Autumn  Term
Friday 30/08/2019 Staff In-Service
Monday 02/09/2019 Start of Term
Monday 09/09/2019 Start of Full Days
Holidays
Tuesday 10/09/2019 National Day
Monday 28/10/2019 Half Term
Friday 25/10/2019 Inset Day
Term Ends
Friday 20/12/2019 Christmas Holidays
Spring Term
Monday 07/01/2020 Start of Term
Wednesday 11/03/2020 Inset Day
Holidays
Monday 09/03/2020 Commonwealth Day
Tuesday 10/03/2020 School holiday
 
Term Ends
Friday 03/04/2020 Easter Holidays
Summer Term
Tuesday 14/04/2020 Start of Term
Wednesday 29/04/2020 Inset Day
Holidays
Thursday 30/04/2020 Workers’ Memorial Day
Friday 01/05/2020 May Day
Thursday 21/05/2020 Ascension Day
Monday 25/05/2020 Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 12/06/2020 Inset Day
Monday 15/06/2020 Queen’s Boirthday
Tuesday 16/06/2020 Start of Summer Hours
Tuesday 07/07/2020 Term Ends